Cat Tales

“Cats were put into the world to disprove the dogma that all things were created to serve man.”
Paul Gray

If any animal can throw attitude & get you to stay humble, it has to be cats.

On second thoughts…do cats even consider themselves animals?

I doubt.

Their calling in life is far superior.

I have also come to realise something else.

With cats & kittens in your life there is not much need to go to the movies for entertainment.

Or to the theatre for that matter.

Better still it’s free.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Cat Tales

  1. Hi Ravi……..nice pics!……I love cats! Thanks for visiting “Unwalled” and deciding to follow; I am truly honored. Thanks also for liking my post “Celebrating Bahamian Praise (4)”…..I like what I have seen of your blog so far and will be checking out more of your posts…….blessings to you!……Kim

  2. Again, I am so sorry to have called you “Ravi” and not “Kavi”…….my deepest apologies…..now I do have on my glasses so I won’t repeat that error…..:)

Leave a Reply

