Sunday Salad

Okay so we all wade through several blog posts. This time I decided to also act upon it.  I follow the blog of Mrs.Buena Vida in which I came across this very interesting white balsamic caprese salad. It looked delicious yet easy enough to put together. So I gave it a shot. I made some slight variation to her original recipe by adding capers, figs & goat cheese (in place of  mozzarella) which may have contributed to the squishy effect!

Mrs.Buena Vida – I really enjoy your blog & thanks for sharing your recipes. Hope you are  happy knowing that someone from a different continent entirely  is trying it out. God Bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

